National Judicial AcademyP-1356: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices $26^{th} - 27^{th}$ August, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shailesh P. Brahme	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Shantilal Jain	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Tara Vitasta Ganju	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Manmeet Pritam Singh Arora	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharmesh Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kardak Ete	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
13	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mridul Kumar Kalita	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
14	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Champaklal Doshi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joshi Divyesh Amrutlal	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bipin Chander Negi	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Venkatesh Naik T	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev S. Kalgaonkar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prem Narayan Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice L. Victoria Gowri	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Kumarappan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
22	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aribam Guneshwar Sharma	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Manipur

23	Meghalaya	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswadeep Bhattacharjee	Judge, High Court of Meghalaya, Meghalaya
24	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khatim Reza	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Anshuman	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kuldeep Tiwari	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ganesh Ram Meena	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bhuwan Goyal	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Laxmi Narayana Alishetty	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
30	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Bharti Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand